Loading...


Marketing experts to help you through the COVID-19 pandemic

We help you get the right plan in place for your food tour. Attend our marketing masterclasses or work with us one-on-one.


Office Hours
Tuesdays at 8am & 8pm CDT

Write down the biggest challenge you're facing right now and bring it to this interactive group discussion. Hear from other tour operators how they're approaching the problem and get some advice from our team.

Click on the link below to join the meeting.

Join Morning Session 6am PT  /  8am CT  /  9am ET
2pm BST  /  3pm CEST  /  11pm AEST
Join Evening Session 6pm PT  /  8pm CT  /  9pm ET
2am BST  /  3am CEST  /  11am AEST (Wed)

Marketing Masterclass

Six-part video series that includes 6 template


International speaker, and author of 6-Week Cycles, Joe Martin has designed this program to help tour operators with time management and marketing. This six-part video series will help you learn, and implement, new marketing strategies that will increase your ticket sales. By the end of this course, we want you to:

  • Sell more tickets through your website instead of relying on TripAdvisor
  • Implement methods that have shown a 40% increase in revenue for other tours
  • Learn to do all this and still have time for yourself

View the Course

Join our mailing list

Receive up-to-date information about food tours during COVID-19. Use our data to make informed decisions for your tour during this time.

One-on-one Advising

Work directly with our team to redesign your website, run A/B testing, or receive personalized advising.

Speak With Joe

© 2020 Martin Creative | Chicago. All Rights Reserved.